Shandong Vote Lubrication Technology Co., Ltd.
Conquer the world, unlimited power
  • 15+
    Fifteen years to build the Water brand into a well-known brand at home and abroad
  • 700+
    Improve profitability for more than 700 auto repair companies in China
  • 200+
    The main products have 4 series and more than 200 varieties
  • 600+
    A total of more than 600 service providers across the country have been developed

   Shandong VOTE Lubrication Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Zhangqiu, Jinan, covering an area of more than 50,000 square meters. It is a lubricant production base integrating R&D, production, sales, large-scale storage, and fast logistics.

   VOTE products cover automotive lubricants, industrial lubricants, metal processing oils, marine lubricants and other series. The product series include Wo T100 series, silent series, A-class model series, VOTE heavy industry series, happy running series, super running Series, etc., can provide comprehensive and efficient lubrication solutions for vehicles, equipment, and process oils, and can develop special oil products according to customer requirements. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, ISO45001 occupational health and safety management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, and IATF16949 quality management system certification.

   In the production of lubricating oil, we have built a base oil reserve of 20,000 tons, and formed strategic cooperation with world-renowned base oil suppliers South Korea SK, South Korea Ssangyong, Abu Dhabi Petroleum, and Formosa Plastics to ensure the quality of oil products from the source. International company Infineum, American Chevron, Lubrizol, German Romanx, Dow, BASF, Aksu, Vanderbilt, Mengqingxin and other world-renowned additive suppliers have established good, stable and long-term cooperation relation. Automated and efficient production platform, innovative pneumatic pulse reconciliation mode, and control system are only to ensure the accuracy and stability of products. Air sweeping system, electronic mass flow meter, electronic temperature sensor, automatic high-efficiency filling system, each process reflects the production wisdom of VOTE people. From crude oil to products, from production to filling, VOTE people strive for perfection and practice the ideal of "China's leading brand of functional lubricants".


    In the research and development of lubricating oil, after more than ten years of steady development, the company is equipped with a full-process service system customized by mature professional depots, and also has a solid OEM product research and development design and production capacity, which can be customized according to the specific application of customers. The environment requires the directional development of differentiated special oil and maintenance products. Now we have a vigorous core team: 3 senior engineers, 5 professional and technical qualified engineers, 5 senior technical consultants, and the number of college students accounts for 60% of the total number of positions. A vigorous force is fertilizing Special rise! VOTE is only for the integration of advanced technology into the way of lubrication. Cultivate a unique scientific and technological development system combining research on formulation technology and applied experimental research. Every year, a large amount of R&D funds are invested in R&D and construction, and well-known experts at home and abroad are hired to establish a strong think tank, and new front-end technologies are integrated into VOTE products.

    In terms of customer service, the company has a professional team of after-sales service engineers and 400 service hotlines. Professional engineers provide consumers with thoughtful and professional services, and take every link of after-sales service as a business goal to form a complete set of R&D, A service system integrating sales, training and maintenance. We are always customer-centric and market-oriented to provide customers with ideal lubrication solutions.

    Today, VOTE is expanding in the fields of lubrication and maintenance, with new products emerging one after another, and the market size is growing year by year. It has formed three competitive advantages in quality, marketing and service. With the rapid development of China's industry and automobile industry, VOTE will seize the opportunity and continue to To enhance the core competitiveness of the company, to be a more professional lubrication company, and to be a reliable brand for consumers, VOTE will seek common development with colleagues from all walks of life and build brilliant together!

    VOTE's vision is to be a respected global innovative industrial chemicals company. Gradually form the structure of Shanghai headquarters, Jinan manufacturing center, Guangzhou and Chengdu technical support centers, supporting VOTE Group to develop in a higher, better and faster direction.


Production center
Tel:400-678-6216
Fax:0531-85760702
Address:No. 7, No. 5 road, Longshan Industrial Park, Jinan City, Shandong Province
Mail:zyj4920@163.com
Operations Center
Tel:0531-85767229
Fax:0531-85767229
Address:No. 11, zone 6, shi dai zong bu ji di, Lanxiang Road, Jinan
Mail:vote4920@163.com
Shandong Vote Lubrication Technology Co., Ltd.
©2022   All Rights Reserved.    Lu ICP No. 2022003670
Support:Yunchang

山东沃特润滑科技有限公司
征服世界 动力无限 驾驭未来
  • 20+
    沃特人已用十五年时间将沃特品牌打造成国内外知名品牌
  • 700+
    成功为中国700多家汽车维修企业提高盈利能力
  • 200+
    公司经营的主要产品有4大系列200多个品种
  • 600+
    公司发展至今共开发全国各地服务商600余家

       山东沃特润滑科技有限公司,坐落于济南章丘,占地50000多平方米,是集研发、生产、销售、大型仓储、快速物流等为一体的润滑油生产基地。

       沃特公司产品涵盖车用润滑油、工业润滑油、金属加工油、船用润滑油等多个系列,产品系列有沃T100系列,静音系列,A级典范系列,沃特重工系列,乐跑系列、超跑系列等,可以为车辆、设备、工艺用油提供全面高效的润滑解决方案,并可以根据客户要求定向开发特种油品。公司通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO45001职业健康安全管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、IATF16949质量管理体系认证。

       在润滑油的生产方面,建设20000吨基础油储备,并与全球知名基础油供应商韩国SK、韩国双龙、阿布扎比石油、台塑结成战略合作,从源头保证油品质量。国际公司润英联、美国雪弗龙、路博润、德国罗曼克斯、陶氏、巴斯夫、阿克苏、范德比尔特、盟庆信等世界知名添加剂供应商建立了良好、稳定、长期的合作关系。自动化高效生产平台、创新气动脉冲调和模式、控制系统,只为保障产品的精度和稳定。空气扫线系统、电子质量流量计、电子温度传感器、全自动高效灌装系统,每一项工序都体现出沃特人的生产智慧。从原油到产品,从生产到灌装,沃特人都精益求精,践行着“中国功能性润滑油领导品牌”的理想。 

       在润滑油的研发方面,公司经过十几年的稳健发展,配备了成熟的专业车厂配套定制全流程服务体系的同时,也具备了扎实的OEM产品研发设计、生产能力,可以根据客户的具体应用环境要求定向开发差异化的特种油品和养护品。现拥有一支朝气蓬勃的核心团队:高级工程师3名、专业技术资质工程师5名、高级技术顾问5名,大学生人数在各岗位总人数中占比达60%,一股潮气蓬勃的力量正在沃特崛起!沃特只为将先进科技融入润滑之道。培育独具特色的配方技术研究和应用试验研究相结合的科技开发体系。每年投入大量研发资金用于研发建设,聘请国内外知名专家建立强大智库,将新的前端科技,融入沃特产品。

       在客户服务方面,公司拥有售后服务工程师专业团队、设有400服务热线,有专业工程师为消费者提供周到、专业的服务,把售后服务的每一个环节作为经营目标,形成一套完整的研发、销售、培训、维护为一体的服务体系。我们始终以客户为中心,以市场为导向,为客户提供理想的润滑解决方案。

       如今沃特公司在润滑、养护领域不断拓展,新产品层出不穷,市场规模逐年壮大,已形成质量、营销、服务三大竞争优势,随着中国工业、汽车业的迅猛发展,沃特公司将抓住机遇,持续提升企业的核心竞争力,做更专业的润滑企业,做消费者可信赖的品牌,沃特公司将于各界同仁共谋发展,共筑辉煌!

      沃特公司的愿景是成为一家受人尊敬的全球化创新型工业化学品企业。逐渐形成上海总部,济南制造中心,广州、成都技术支持中心的格局,支撑沃特集团向更高、更好、更快的方向发展。

生产中心
全国服务热线:0531-85767229
传真:0531-85767229
地址:山东省济南市龙山工业园五号路7号
邮箱:vote4920@163.com
运营中心
电话:400-678-6216
热线:0531-88607619
地址:济南市蓝翔路时代总部基地6区11号
邮箱:zyj4920@163.com
山东沃特润滑科技有限公司
©2022   All Rights Reserved.    鲁ICP备2022003670号
技术支持:济南云畅网络